Teaching Academy Advisory Board

Current Board Members

Ron Bramhall, Associate Vice Provost for Academic Excellence

Sierra Dawson, Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Sr. Lecturer II, Human Physiology

Julie Heffernan, Master's Program and Licensure Director, College of Education

Lee Rumbarger, Assistant Vice Provost for Teaching Engagement, Director, Teaching Engagement Program

Camisha Russell, Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Mike Urbancic, Senior Instructor 1, Economics 



Founding Board Members

Helen Chu, founding through Summer 2019

Josh Snodgrass, Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies, Professor of Anthropology

Elly Vandegrift, founding through Spring 2019