Williams Council Members


Jagdeep Bala, College of Arts and Sciences, Natural Sciences, Psychology

Eric Boggs, Lundquist College of Business

Mike Copperman, College of Arts and Sciences, Humanities, English

Sierra Dawson, Office of the Provost – ex officio

Troy Elias, School of Journalism and Communication

Julie Heffernan, College of Education, Education Studies

Dyana Mason, College of Design, Planning, Public Policy and Management

Shannon Mockli, School of Music and Dance, Dance

Lee Rumbarger, Office of the Provost, Teaching Engagement Program – ex officio

Mike Urbancic, College of Arts and Sciences, Social Sciences, Economics

Carol Williams, Founder – ex officio