Office of the Provost


Academic Affairs

karen ford

Karen Ford
Acting Executive Vice Provost
fordk@uoregon.edu
Executive support: Kirsta Urben

Ron Bramhall

Ron Bramhall
​​​​
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
541-346-3028
rcb@uoregon.edu
Executive support: Carolyn Vogt

Sung-Woo Cho

Sung-Woo Cho
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Data Analytics
swcho@uoregon.edu
Executive support: Noemi Sepe

sierra dawson

Sierra Dawson
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty & Leadership Development
541-346-6836
sdawson@uoregon.edu
Executive Support: Sarah Allen

elias

Troy Elias
Associate Vice Provost for Diversity & Inclusion
541-346-2020
telias@uoregon.edu
Executive Support: Kirsta Urben

Carol Gering

Carol Gering
Associate Vice Provost for Online and Distance Education
541-346-3428
cgering2@uoregon.edu
Executive Support: Carolyn Vogt

Lee Rumbarger

Lee Rumbarger
Associate Vice Provost for Teaching Engagement
Director, TEP
541-346-2110
leona@uoregon.edu
Executive support: Pam Joslin

jenny talusan

Jenny Talusan 
Program Manager
541-346-4464
talusanm@uoregon.edu

Denita Strietelmeier

Denita Strietelmeier
Program Manager
541-346-9316
denitas@uoregon.edu

 


Academic Operations 

cassandra moseley

Cassandra Moseley
Vice Provost for Academic Operations and Strategy
cmoseley@uoregon.edu

chris krabiel

Chris Krabiel
Assistant Vice Provost for Budget and Strategy
541-346-6913
ckrabiel@uoregon.edu

allison blade

Allison Blade
Director, Provost Administration Services Team
541-346-3516
ablade@uoregon.edu 

shaymond michelson

Shaymond Michelson
Senior Director, Central Business Services Office
shaymond@uoregon.edu

lindsey hayward

Lindsey Hayward
Program Manager
541-346-3459
lhayward@uoregon.edu

suzette howard

Suzette Howard
Executive Recruitment and Special Projects Manager
541-346-3099
showard2@uoregon.edu


Office of the Provost Administration 

Kassy Fisher headshot

Kassy Fisher
Chief of Staff
541-346-2807
kmfisher@uoregon.edu
Executive Support: Sarah Allen

sarah allen

Sarah Allen
Operations Manager and Executive Assistant
541-346-3861
caven@uoregon.edu
*Provides scheduling assistance for Sierra Dawson and Kassy Fisher 

karen jefferis

Karen Jefferis
Director of Financial Services
541-346-2875
karensj@uoregon.edu

judith kanavle headshot

Judy Kanavle
Project Manager
541-346-3438
jkanavle@uoregon.edu

Katy Krieger

Katy Krieger
Project Manager
541-346-3472
kkrieger@uoregon.edu

Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith
Dual Career Liaison
541-346-7802
dualcareer@uoregon.edu

Executive Assistant Team

john scholl

John Scholl
Executive Assistant
541-346-1399
scholl@uoregon.edu

Noemi Sepe

Noemi Sepe
Executive Assistant
541-346-4345
nsepe@uoregon.edu
*Provides scheduling assistance for Cass Moseley and Sung-Woo Cho  

kirsta urben

Kirsta Urben
Executive Assistant
541-346-0720
kirstau@uoregon.edu
*Provides scheduling assistance for Troy Elias and Karen Ford

Carolyn Vogt

Carolyn Vogt
Executive Assistant
541-346-2831
carolynv@uoregon.edu
*Provides scheduling assistance for Ron Bramhall and Carol Gering